Welcome To The Old Dominion Libertarian

Hello there and welcome to my new blog.  My name is Joe Enroughty and I am a Libertarian Activist in the state of Virginia.  I am a member of the Libertarian Party Of Virginia and the National Libertarian Party.

From time to time I will be discussing Libertarian politics inside and outside of Virginia.  I will be focusing my attention on quality Libertarian candidates who are running for various offices inside and outside the state of Virginia.

In a broader sense, I will also be discussing any pressing issues that may arise that pertain to the Libertarian Party itself, such as newly elected officers, new chapters that arise around the state, and really just anything I find might be important.

While I applaud Ron Paul’s effort to try and conquer the Republican Party from within (which doesn’t really seem to be working), I feel that our best hope for freedom and Liberty lies within the Libertarian Party.  We are making great strides and have come so far in the last few years.  It can only get better.

I hope you’ll stick with me on my political journey and perhaps even provide your own thoughts and opinions throughout the process.

Here’s to Liberty in Virginia…and beyond!

Leave a Reply

